Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Suzanne Cork

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Suzanne Cork

4.7 out of 5 (100 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ebony Harris

Ebony Harris

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service Camila was friendly knowledgeable and answered all my questions. Will recommend this place to friends and family"
Profile photo of Marlon Calixto

Marlon Calixto

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm glad to meet very nice people in that area they helped a lot !! 😁😁"
Profile photo of Érica Leticia

Érica Leticia

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"The service is amazing over Suzanne Cork State Farm."
Profile photo of Paulla Alves

Paulla Alves

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"The service is amazing over Suzanne Cork State Farm"
Profile photo of Cheryl Maddox, PA

Cheryl Maddox, PA

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Holly in Wyoming

Holly in Wyoming

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff is great to work with and provides excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Cody Martinez

Cody Martinez

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service. Very happy I made the switch and even more happy to be able to work with the staff"
Profile photo of Blake Lanning

Blake Lanning

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Hannah Brownell

Hannah Brownell

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Suzanne Cork - State Farm Insurance. State Farm has never let me down. They are knowledgeable, quick, efficient and friendly. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Caveman Snow

Caveman Snow

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Suzanne's office is top notice! They go above and beyond to ensure things are taken care of they way it should! I have to complement Travis, Amanda, and Jennifer for excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of John Wallen

John Wallen

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic. Amanda is the best. Brought my daughter in to get insurance for her auto and they saved her a ton of money with better coverage. State Farm is the best that is why I've stayed with them."
Profile photo of Allegra Castro

Allegra Castro

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Sydney McClure

Sydney McClure

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Suzanne’s team is incredible! They do my car, home, life, and business insurance and they never disappoint! Everything is explained easily and they are great at getting back in touch with any questions. Travis over there is a huge help as well!"
Profile photo of Kari Martinez

Kari Martinez

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Got great information about renters insurance! Everyone in this office has been so pleasant to work with and friendly!"
Profile photo of Luies Maes

Luies Maes

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amanda was very helpful finding me motorcycle insurance. She found me a great policy at a rate I can afford. I would not hesitate to work with her again and I recommend her to anyone that is in the market for any type of insurance. Thank You Amanda !"
Profile photo of Sam Martinez

Sam Martinez

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Aidan Douglas

Aidan Douglas

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you so much Suzanne for buy the raffle tickets from me. You were so friendly and helped me out so much. I will be coming back again. Thank you"
Profile photo of Jeannie B

Jeannie B

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Nick Ramagli

Nick Ramagli

February 12, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jeff Johnson

Jeff Johnson

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"When I lost my agent in Nebraska, Suzanne (my family's agent in Wyoming) was able to pick right up where it was left and got me sorted. Always friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Jeremy Bridges

Jeremy Bridges

January 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great office with helpful staff!"
Profile photo of Crystal Naberhaus

Crystal Naberhaus

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of mychal pedersen

mychal pedersen

December 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Knowledgeable and friendly associates.it’s like you are part of the family! Offering multiple plans and coverages you will definitely find a policy for you"
Profile photo of Janelle Black

Janelle Black

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I called to get check on some things as I am moving to Cheyenne in a few months and was recommended to her office by a friend and received nothing but amazing service. I hope to work with her office and staff when I do make the move!! Thank you!!"