Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Suzanne Cork

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Suzanne Cork

4.7 out of 5 (102 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jennifer Johnson

Jennifer Johnson

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Heather, Travis and Camila are a great team to work with on your insurance needs at Suzanne’s office. All of them are willing and able to help you obtain new insurance, answer questions related to current policies or claims. If they don’t know the answer, they help you find out."
Profile photo of Audra OConnor

Audra OConnor

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer with Suzanne Cork State Farm for years. They take care of my auto, rental, and life insurance. I am extremely happy with this team. They have my complete trust and respect. Travis Johnson has been my go to for years and I always know I’m going to get honest answers and advice. With this team you can expect great professionalism, and they are always quick to reply with all details and information needed. I highly recommend Suzanne Cork State Farm!"
Profile photo of Anna McClure

Anna McClure

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve heard of people having an insurance agent that they can rely on, I never had that until Suzanne! It’s like you have a friend who cares about you who is also your insurance agent. I always feel valued when I’m talking to Suzanne or Travis and everyone who works here. I cannot recommend them enough."
Profile photo of Ebony Harris

Ebony Harris

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service Camila was friendly knowledgeable and answered all my questions. Will recommend this place to friends and family"
Profile photo of Marlon Calixto

Marlon Calixto

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm glad to meet very nice people in that area they helped a lot !! 😁😁"
Profile photo of Érica Leticia

Érica Leticia

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"The service is amazing over Suzanne Cork State Farm."
Profile photo of Paulla Alves

Paulla Alves

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"The service is amazing over Suzanne Cork State Farm"
Profile photo of Cheryl Maddox, PA

Cheryl Maddox, PA

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm has been wonderful to work with. Amanda has sat down with us numerous times, listened to what we want, and made it happen. She has helped us learn the best way to handle our insurance needs and is always a call or text away. Very professional, polite, and easy to work with. Highly recommend Amanda at Suzanne Cork's office!"
Profile photo of Holly in Wyoming

Holly in Wyoming

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff is great to work with and provides excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Cody Martinez

Cody Martinez

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service. Very happy I made the switch and even more happy to be able to work with the staff"
Profile photo of Blake Lanning

Blake Lanning

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer with Suzanne Cork State Farm for years. I am currently starting a LLC and needed business insurance! Travis Johnson helped us every step of the way. Great professionalism and quick to reply with all details and information needed. I highly recommend Suzanne Cork State Farm!"
Profile photo of Caveman Snow

Caveman Snow

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Suzanne's office is top notice! They go above and beyond to ensure things are taken care of they way it should! I have to complement Travis, Amanda, and Jennifer for excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of John Wallen

John Wallen

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic. Amanda is the best. Brought my daughter in to get insurance for her auto and they saved her a ton of money with better coverage. State Farm is the best that is why I've stayed with them."
Profile photo of Allegra Castro

Allegra Castro

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have business insurance with these lovely people!! I was a little in the dark and nervous about where I even needed to start with the whole process and Travis completely walked me through everything and put all my worries at ease! I know I have great coverage and can be rest assured that Travis always has my six 😌"
Profile photo of Sydney McClure

Sydney McClure

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Suzanne’s team is incredible! They do my car, home, life, and business insurance and they never disappoint! Everything is explained easily and they are great at getting back in touch with any questions. Travis over there is a huge help as well!"
Profile photo of A Google User

A Google User

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Got great information about renters insurance! Everyone in this office has been so pleasant to work with and friendly!"
Profile photo of Luies Maes

Luies Maes

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amanda was very helpful finding me motorcycle insurance. She found me a great policy at a rate I can afford. I would not hesitate to work with her again and I recommend her to anyone that is in the market for any type of insurance. Thank You Amanda !"
Profile photo of Sam Martinez

Sam Martinez

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had an amazing experience with this place. I had the privilege of working with Amanda. This lady here has went above and beyond for me and definitely shows a lot of pride in her work. Definitely feel like you matter there. I would recommend this place to all. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Aidan Douglas

Aidan Douglas

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you so much Suzanne for buy the raffle tickets from me. You were so friendly and helped me out so much. I will be coming back again. Thank you"
Profile photo of Jeannie B

Jeannie B

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"We are extremely pleased with the service and professionalism of the Suzanne Cork State Farm office. Our needs were addressed promptly, choices in coverage levels were explained thoroughly allowing an informed decision. Rates are much more favorable than other providers for same coverage and in some cases, a higher level of coverage for less money. This office is highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Nick Ramagli

Nick Ramagli

February 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"The wonderful people at Suzanne Cork State Farm have been nothing but pleasant to work with. They are always smiling and happy to help. They answer all of my questions. Suzanne, Amanda, Heather and Travis are amazing people. I highly recommend getting your insurance through them. Great job team. You’re the best."
Profile photo of Jeff Johnson

Jeff Johnson

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"When I lost my agent in Nebraska, Suzanne (my family's agent in Wyoming) was able to pick right up where it was left and got me sorted. Always friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Jeremy Bridges

Jeremy Bridges

January 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great office with helpful staff!"
Profile photo of Crystal Naberhaus

Crystal Naberhaus

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Called and Spoke with Heather for a quote on bundling home and auto and she was so thorough! She took the time to answer every question I had plus help me understand my coverage so I know exactly what I’d be getting! We haven’t made a decision yet but I can tell already that I would be taken care of by the staff there. They really seem to care and that’s hard to find anywhere these days!"
Profile photo of mychal pedersen

mychal pedersen

December 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Knowledgeable and friendly associates.it’s like you are part of the family! Offering multiple plans and coverages you will definitely find a policy for you"