Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sarah DeHart

Sarah DeHart

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah DeHart
"Great insurance agency and love working with Heather!!! She is the best of the best!"
Profile photo of Arin Schlensker

Arin Schlensker

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Arin Schlensker
"I would highly recommend this agency to everyone! The staff is so friendly and knowledgeable and willing to help however they can. Heather was able to give me a quote in a short time. Will definitely be my go to insurance company forever!"
Profile photo of Sue James

Sue James

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sue James
"Kelly was fantastic!!"
Profile photo of Clay McAllister

Clay McAllister

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Clay McAllister
"Great customer service!!"
Profile photo of Aaron Vye

Aaron Vye

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Vye
"Great customer service. Thank you."
Profile photo of Lincoln Kechter

Lincoln Kechter

April 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lincoln Kechter
"I thankful for the customer service. I appreciate Travis for helping me work through the glitches with my steer clear app."
Profile photo of Frisco Plaza LLC

Frisco Plaza LLC

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Frisco Plaza LLC
"This is a fantastic agency!! Their professionalism, quick response time, and thoroughness has very much impressed us; this applies to everyone with whom we have spoken in her office. Suzanne herself is also very attentive in communication and in taking time to analyze our policies to ensure we have just the right coverage to fit our needs/wants. Also as an added bonus, she is super sweet. :) Thank you all for such outstanding service!"
Profile photo of Ashley Edwards

Ashley Edwards

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Edwards
"They are a great company to deal with, and have the best rates. Ask for Heather she is very helpful!"
Profile photo of Tanner Swallow

Tanner Swallow

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tanner Swallow
"I love the customer service and the great prices I would recommend to friends and family"
Profile photo of leessa

leessa

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by leessa
"Amazing customer service, will definitely recommend to all my friends and family !! ❤️"
Profile photo of Mark Herron

Mark Herron

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Herron
"Transferred four policies over to State Farm recently. The reasonable cost of the insurance products was the incentive, but the top-notch customer service sealed the deal! Highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Trina Sitton

Trina Sitton

February 26, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Trina Sitton
"They took the time to answer all our questions and made sure we had the right insurance policy for us. The staff was friendly and welcoming. An overall great experience."
Profile photo of Lisa Brockman

Lisa Brockman

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Brockman
"I discovered I had an issue with my homeowners insurance after the sale of my home. The issue was not due to any fault of State Farm, rather a miscommunication on my end regarding who should cancel the policy. Fast forward almost a year later and I discovered the issue, called Kelli at State Farm and she immediately worked with Travis to take care of the problem and issue a refund. I still maintain vehicle insurance through this agency and am a continuing customer because the are the best I've worked with. Thank you, Kelli and Travis!"
Profile photo of garren jojola

garren jojola

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by garren jojola
"Friendly staff. Always gets my stuff taken care of in a timely manner"
Profile photo of Amanda Kay Ferguson

Amanda Kay Ferguson

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Kay Ferguson
"Wonderful responsive customer service! Friendly staff and Suzanne is so knowledgable—highly recommend."
Profile photo of Tim Glenn

Tim Glenn

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Glenn
"Breydan Stover with Suzanne Corks office has been my agent for years for all my Insurance needs. This agency does a fantastic job finding me the right coverage at a competitive price every time my insurance renews. I Couldn't be happier! Breydan Stover is top notch. The customer service I receive is the best in the industry. I highly recommend him!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Johnson

Jennifer Johnson

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Johnson
"For anyone looking for a top notch agent, Breydon Stover is your guy. He is the most helpful insurance agent I have ever dealt with. He is honest and up front with everything. They actively look for the best rates and coverage annually and are always looking out for the customer. Definitely a person who cares for the customer. If you have a claim he knows the right contractors so you get a quality repair/replacement."
Profile photo of Taylor Millett

Taylor Millett

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Millett
"Heather is very knowledgeable and provides great customer service! Rates are comparable to everyone else in town. Had a great experience working with Heather!"
Profile photo of Amber Moorehouse

Amber Moorehouse

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Moorehouse
"Everyone in this office is amazing! So helpful and kind! And the rates they got us on auto and home are phenomenal!! #1 in my book!"
Profile photo of Red RamRoyal

Red RamRoyal

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Red RamRoyal
"Awesome staff and awesome quotes. They are our new home and auto insurance company. Glad to be apart of State Farm"
Profile photo of Brandi Jensen

Brandi Jensen

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandi Jensen
"This State Farm Agency always goes above and beyond to help us with our policies. Anytime we need to add something, make a change, etc they are very thorough and easy to work with."
Profile photo of phil reigenborn

phil reigenborn

September 19, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by phil reigenborn
"Obviously you can’t use what you pay for, lied to about comprehensive and windshields, then dropped for using. what a joke insurance is it insure’s nothing except they get rich!"
Profile photo of Johanna Winder

Johanna Winder

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Johanna Winder
"I had some issues receiving funds from my account at State Farm. I never received a call back after speaking with a someone and I was pretty frustrated. When I finally got an agent to call me back, it was Rachel Martin. She went above and beyond to figure everything out for me. 5 stars isn’t enough for the job she did. I’m very thankful!"
Profile photo of Erin Tarectecan

Erin Tarectecan

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Tarectecan
"Excellent work from folks who really care. Can’t recommend enough!"
Profile photo of Rick Hayes

Rick Hayes

July 3, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Rick Hayes
"Staff is friendly and considerate. Office is well decorated and warm and comfortable"